wp-1479667523184.jpgToday Daniel Crane welcomes Rachel Haggerty to the Christian Patriots crew!

During today’s show we will hear from Rachel as she gives a brief outline of her testimony including, what her fight is in exposing darkness and discussing her upcoming radio show here at Christian Patriots Radio Network. Please join us at 5PM EST 2PM PST.

To listen to the show live or the archive of the show, tune in at ChristianPatriots.Org or listen via phone. The Call-in Line to listen is (646) 668-8952. If you have question and wish to go on the show, Press #1. This indicates that you want to join the conversation.

Rachel’s show will air on Sundays at 1PM PST/4PM EST.

Daniel Crane

Christian Patriots

Leave a Reply